Presents:

Simple Techniques for Eliminating Harmful Stress

April

16

Thursday, April 16th

6 PM Mountain Time
5 PM Pacific Time
8 PM Eastern Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Stress is commonly experienced as something that creates challenges for people in daily personal and business life. However not all stress is bad, and we can actually use it to our advantage.

Because we always experience some kind of stress, it is more important to look at how we perceive it and what meanings we attach to our experience of it.

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    myths about current stress management techniques that are widely taught and used

  • 2

    NLP tools and exercises for dealing with stress

  • 3

    how to use physiology to change your emotional and psychological state

  • 4

    and we will have time at the end for Q&A

William Sumner

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you